It's Easy To Play: Stevie Wonder

It's Easy To Play: Stevie Wonder
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Seventeen of his greatest numbers including 'I Just Called To Say I Love You', 'Isn't She Lovely', 'Boogie On Reggae Woman' and 'Superstition'.


  • All In Love Is Fair
  • Blame It On The Sun
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Don't You Worry About A Thing
  • Higher Ground
  • I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Wish
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • Master Blasting (Jammin)
  • Superstition
  • Superwoman
  • We Can Work It Out
  • You And I
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Haven't Done Nothing


Product IDCOBS012714335
Composer/Artist/Author Stevie Wonder
Editor/Arranger Day, Roger
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM40007
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series It's Easy To Play
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: