It's Easy To Play: Tchaikovsky

It's Easy To Play: Tchaikovsky
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A superb selection of Tchaikovsky classics in easy to read, simplified arrangements, including '1812 Overture' and 'Romeo And Juliet'.


  • 1812 Overture Op 49
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Danse Des Mirlitons [Nutcracker Suite]
  • March [Nutcracker Suite]
  • Piano Concerto No 1 In Bb Minor Op 23
  • Romeo And Juliet
  • Scene [Swan Lake]
  • Slavonic March In Bb Op 31
  • Symphony No 5 In E Minor Op 64
  • Symphony No 6 In B Minor Op 74
  • Waltz Of The Flowers [Nutcracker Suite]
  • Waltz [Serenade For Strings]
  • Waltz [Swan Lake Op 20]
  • Waltz [Symphony No 5 In E Minor Op 64]


Product IDCOBS012714338
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Editor/Arranger Todd, Barry
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM82926
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series It's Easy To Play
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: