Renaissance Dances

Renaissance Dances
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available.


Product IDCOBS012714500
Composer/Artist/Author Tielman Susato
Editor/Arranger Iveson, John
Instrumentation Brass Quintet
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH55034
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: