Antonio Carlos Jobim For Solo Guitar

Antonio Carlos Jobim For Solo Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Sixteen chord-melody arrangements by Sokolow. Includes 'The Girl From Ipanema' and 'One Note Samba'. Also includes a discography.


  • A Felicidade
  • Agua De Beber (Water To Drink)
  • Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)
  • Dindi
  • Girl From Ipanema, The (Garota De Ipanema)
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • Meditation (Meditacao)
  • O Morro Nao Tem Vez (Favela) (Somewhere In The Hills)
  • Once I Loved (Amor Em Paz) (Love In Peace)
  • One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Slightly Out Of Tune (Desafinado)
  • So Danco Samba (Jazz 'N' Samba)
  • Triste
  • Vivo Sonhando (Dreamer)
  • Wave


Product IDCOBS012714598
Composer/Artist/Author Antonio Carlos Jobim
Editor/Arranger Sokolow, Fred
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00698986
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages62

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: