Joy Of Classical Guitar, The

Joy Of Classical Guitar, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A superb repertoire of 29 pieces arranged for classical guitar in standard notation. Includes 'Air On A G String' (Bach), 'Pastorale' (Mozart) and 'La Paloma' (Iradier).


  • Air On A "G" String [J S Bach]
  • Clavelitos [Traditional]
  • Corriente [Academio Calignoso]
  • Corrientes & Variations [Academio Calignoso]
  • El Choclo [Villoldo]
  • El Relicario [Padilla]
  • Fantasia [Academio Calignoso]
  • Gavotte [Alessandro Scarlatti]
  • Il Carnevale Di Venezia [Benedict]
  • J'ai Perdu Mon Euridice [Gluck]
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring [J S Bach]
  • La Cumparsita [Rodriguez]
  • La Donna E Mobile [Verdi]
  • La Paloma [Yradier]
  • La Partida [Traditional]
  • La Rosca [Academio Calignoso]
  • Menuet [Mozart]
  • O Sole Mio [Di Capua]
  • Pastorale [Mozart]
  • Prelude No 20 [Chopin]
  • Prelude No 6 [Chopin]
  • Prelude No 7 [Chopin]
  • Romanian Folksong No 1 [Traditional]
  • Romanian Folksong No 2 [Traditional]
  • Saltarella [Academio Calignoso]
  • Santa Lucia [Cottrau]
  • Sonata In B Minor [Cimarosa]
  • Sonata In G Major [Cimarosa]
  • Sonatina [Beethoven]


Product IDCOBS012714714
Editor/Arranger Zaradin, John
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Yorktown Music Press Inc
Publisher Ref No AM91541
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series Joy Of Series
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: