Joy Of George Gershwin, The

Joy Of George Gershwin, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Celebrated themes and pieces by George Gershwin. Selected and arranged for Piano Solo, by Gerald Martin.


  • 'S Wonderful
  • American In Paris, An
  • Bess You Is My Woman
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • I Got Rhythm
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Lets Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Liza
  • Man I Love, The
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • Prelude For Piano 1
  • Prelude For Piano 2
  • Prelude For Piano 3
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS012714727
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Martin, Gerald
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Yorktown Music Press Inc
Publisher Ref No YK21442
Language Eng
Series Joy Of Series
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: