Clarinet Solos Vol 1

Clarinet Solos Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Edited by Thea King. Includes music by Mozart, Beethoven, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Schubert.


  • Allegretto (Quintet For Clarinet, Strings & Piano) [Labor]
  • Allegro (Sonata No 3) [Lefevre]
  • Entr'acte (Carmen) [Bizet]
  • Il Mio Tesoro [Mozart]
  • Minuet (Serenade For Wind Octet) [Mozart]
  • Trio (Minuet From Octet Op 166) [Schubert]
  • Wellington's Victory Op 91 (Battle Symphony) [Beethoven]


Product IDCOBS012714941
Editor/Arranger King, Thea
Instrumentation Clarinet & Piano
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH55089
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages30

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: