Clarinet Solos Vol 2

Clarinet Solos Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Edited by Thea King. Includes music by Mozart, Beethoven, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Schubert.


  • Allegretto (Introduction, Theme And Variations) [Weber]
  • Allegretto (The Seasons) [Glazounov]
  • Allegro (Finale - Wind Sextet Op 71) [Beethoven]
  • Andante (Concerto For Clarinet And Military Band) [Rimsky-Korsakov]
  • Andante (Konzerstuck In D Minor Op 114) [Mendelssohn]
  • Andante Moderato (Concerto In Bb Op 11) [Crusell]
  • Menuetto (Quartet In C Minor Op 4) [Crusell]
  • Moderato (First Movement - Concerto No 4 In D) [Molter]


Product IDCOBS012714942
Editor/Arranger King, Thea
Instrumentation Clarinet & Piano
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH55093
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages30

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: