Unforgettable Nat King Cole, The

incl. VAT
Unforgettable Nat King Cole, The
Available to buy

Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Sixteen classic songs arranged for piano and voice, complete with lyrics and guitar chord boxes.


  • Angel Eyes
  • Ballerina
  • Beautiful Friendship, A
  • Body And Soul
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I Should Care
  • Let There Be Love
  • Love Letters
  • Mona Lisa
  • Non Dimenticar
  • Stay As Sweet As You Are
  • Sweet Sue - Just You
  • Touch Of Your Lips, The
  • Unforgettable
  • Very Thought Of You, The
  • When I Fall In Love


Product IDCOBS012714943
Composer/Artist/Author Nat King Cole
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM954701
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: