Concerto Op 12

Concerto Op 12
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Concerto for violin and small orchestra, arranged by the composer for violin and piano.
Duration: c. 25 minutes.


Product IDCOBS012715178
Composer/Artist/Author Kenneth Leighton
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher NOV120035
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: