Lennon & McCartney For Saxophone

Lennon & McCartney For Saxophone
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Forty-five of the best known classic Beatles songs such as 'Get Back', 'Penny Lane' and 'Yesterday'. Arranged for solo melody line instruments with chord symbols and breathing marks.


  • All My Loving
  • All You Need Is Love
  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Day Tripper
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Fool On The Hill, The
  • From Me To You
  • Get Back
  • Girl
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Help
  • Help!
  • Here There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • If I Fell
  • In My Life
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Long Andwinding Road, The
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Nowhere Man
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • Paperback Writer
  • Penny Lane
  • Please Please Me
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • She Loves You
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • When I'm Sixty Four
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away


Product IDCOBS012715212
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Saxophone Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO18772
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: