John Lennon: Anthology

John Lennon: Anthology
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This superb folio traces the songwriting and recording career of one of the most influential musicians of two generations. Includes 'All You Need Is Love', 'Power To The People' and 'Don't Let Me Down'.


  • (Just Like)starting Over
  • Across The Universe
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Ballad Of John And Yoko, The
  • Beautiful Boys
  • Cold Turkey
  • Come Together
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Girl
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Help
  • How?
  • I Am The Walrus
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • I'm Losing You
  • I'm Your Angel
  • Imagine
  • In My Life
  • Jealous Guy
  • Julia
  • Love
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Nowhere Man
  • Oh Yoko
  • Power To The People
  • Revolution
  • Strawberry Fields For Ever
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Watching The Wheels
  • Whatever Gets You Through The Night
  • Woman
  • Working Class Hero
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away


Product IDCOBS012715217
Composer/Artist/Author John Lennon
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM78775
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: