This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the tracks from the album plus four bonus songs. Seperate lyrics section. Includes '15 Years', 'The Likes Of You And I', 'This Garden' and 'Julie'.


  • 100 Years Of Solitude
  • 15 Years
  • Belaruse
  • Broken Circles
  • Dance Before The Storm
  • Davey Davey
  • Hard Fight
  • Is This Art?
  • Julie
  • Last Days Of Winter, The
  • Likes Of You And I, The
  • Player, The
  • This Garden
  • Warning


Product IDCOBS012715296
Composer/Artist/Author The Levellers
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91672
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: