Travels With My Cello

Travels With My Cello
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of pieces to show off the range and beauty of the cello. Arranged by Julian Lloyd Webber. Includes 'The Swan' and 'Flight Of The Bumble Bee'.


  • Adagio [Albinoni/Giazotto]
  • Ave Maria [J S Bach]
  • Flight Of The Bumble Bee, The [Rimsky-Korsakov]
  • Golliwogg's Cakewalk [Debussy]
  • Londonderry Air
  • Pizzicato Polka [Johann Strauss]
  • Sabre Dance [Khachaturian]
  • Swan, The (Carnival Of The Animals) [Saint-Saens]
  • Traumerei (Kinderscenen) Op 15 No 7 [Schumann]
  • Vilja (Vilia) [Lehar]


Product IDCOBS012715511
Editor/Arranger Lloyd Webber, Julian
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH55700
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages68

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: