Symphony No 4

Symphony No 4
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The critically acclaimed and final large-scale work by Lutoslawski, commissioned and first performed by the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra in February 1993, conducted by the composer.


Product IDCOBS012715648
Composer/Artist/Author Witold Lutoslawski
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH60870
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: