Magic Flute Of James Galway, The

Magic Flute Of James Galway, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


James Galway introduces ten pieces by various master composers including Handel, Bach, Mendelssohn, Chopin and Rachmaninov. All tunes are arranged for solo flute with piano accompaniment.


  • Allegro (Sonata No 4 In C) [J S Bach]
  • Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba, The (Solomon) [Handel]
  • Carnival Of Venice [Briccialdi]
  • Humoresque [Dvorak]
  • Scherzo (A Midsummer Night's Dream) [Mendelssohn]
  • Schon Rosmarin [Kreisler]
  • Tambourin [Gossec]
  • Traumerei (Kinderscenen) Op 15 No 7 [Schumann]
  • Variations On A Theme By Rossini
  • Vocalise Op 34 No 14 [Rachmaninov]


Product IDCOBS012715693
Composer/Artist/Author James Galway
Instrumentation Flute & Piano
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV120498
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages90

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: