Songs Of Freedom (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Songs Of Freedom (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Over 30 songs from the master of Reggae. Includes 'No Woman No Cry', 'I Shot The Sheriff', 'Africa Unite' and 'Soul Rebel'.


  • Africa Unite
  • Belly Full a.k.a. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  • Coming In From The Cold
  • Concrete Jungle
  • Could You Be Loved?
  • Easy Skanking
  • Exodus
  • Get Up
  • Guava Jelly
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • I'm Hurting Inside a.k.a. Hurting Inside
  • I'm Still Waiting
  • Iron Lion Zion
  • Is This Love?
  • Jamming
  • Lick Samba
  • Lively Up Yourself
  • Mellow Mood
  • Natural Mystic
  • Nice Time
  • No Woman No Cry
  • One Love
  • Please Don't Rock My Boat
  • Redemption Song
  • Small Axe
  • So Much Trouble In The World
  • Soul Rebel
  • Stand Up
  • Stir It Up
  • Sun Is Shining
  • Thank You Lord
  • Three Little Birds
  • Waiting In Vain
  • Who The Cap Fit
  • Why Should I


Product IDCOBS012715854
Composer/Artist/Author Bob Marley
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM933504
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages196

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: