Wide Prairie

Wide Prairie
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Matching folio to the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Sixteen songs, many of which were co-written by Linda McCartney. Includes 'New Orleans', 'Poison Ivy', 'Sugartime' and 'Appaloosa'.


  • Appaloosa
  • B-Side To Seaside
  • Cook Of The House
  • Cow
  • Endless Days
  • I Got Up
  • Light Comes From Within, The
  • Loves Full Glory
  • Mister Sandman
  • New Orleans
  • Oriental Nightfish
  • Poison Ivy
  • Seaside Woman
  • Sugartime
  • White Coated Man, The
  • Wide Prairie


Product IDCOBS012716057
Composer/Artist/Author Linda McCartney
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher MPL Communications Ltd
Publisher Ref No MY70897
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: