Flaming Pie

Flaming Pie
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Matching folio to the album, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Eighteen songs including the hit single 'Young Boy', 'Calico Skys' and 'Beautiful Night'.


  • Beautiful Night
  • Calico Skies
  • Flaming Pie
  • Great Day
  • Heaven On A Sunday
  • If You Wanna
  • Little Willow
  • Really Love You
  • Somedays
  • Song We Were Singing, The
  • Souvenir
  • Used To Be Bad
  • World Tonight, The
  • Young Boy


Product IDCOBS012716058
Composer/Artist/Author Paul McCartney
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher MPL Communications Ltd
Publisher Ref No MY70871
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: