Tripping The Live Fantastic

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Tripping The Live Fantastic
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Thirty-five hits as performed live on tour. Songs range from the hits of The Beatles through to 'Ebony and Ivory' and 'Back In The USSR'.


  • Ain't That A Shame
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Band On The Run
  • Birthday
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Coming Up
  • Crackin' Up
  • Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  • Ebony And Ivory
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Figure Of Eight
  • Fool On The Hill, The
  • Get Back
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Heba Heba Helloa
  • Hey Jude
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Inner City Madness
  • Let It Be
  • Live And Let Die
  • Long And Winding Road, The
  • Matchbox
  • Maybe I'm Amazed
  • My Brave Face
  • Put It There
  • Rough Ride
  • Sally
  • Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Things We Said Today
  • This One
  • Together
  • Twenty Flight Rock
  • We Got Married
  • Yesterday


Product IDCOBS012716062
Composer/Artist/Author Paul McCartney
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher MPL Communications Ltd
Publisher Ref No MY70713
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages166

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: