Chord Songbook, The

Chord Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Sixteen of their greatest hits including 'Master Of Puppets', 'Ride The Lightning', 'The Unforgiven', 'Fade To Black' and 'For Whom The Bell Tolls'.


  • Ain't My Bitch
  • Bleeding Me
  • Enter Sandman
  • Fade To Black
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Hero Of The Day
  • Leper Messiah
  • Mama Said
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • One Ride The Lightning
  • Unforgiven, The
  • Untill It Sleeps
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Whiplash


Product IDCOBS012716208
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM944680
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: