More Classics To Moderns Book 3

More Classics To Moderns Book 3
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries.


  • Album Leaf Op 12 No 7 [Grieg]
  • Album Leaf Op 99 No 4 [Schumann]
  • At Night On The River Op 27 [Kabalevsky]
  • Ayre [Clarke]
  • Bourree [Handel]
  • Brazilian Folk Song (Poor Blind Woman From Guia Pratico) [Villa-Lobos]
  • Clowns And Tumblers [Heller]
  • Country Dance [Haydn]
  • Frolic [Kirchner]
  • Funeral March KV 453a [Mozart]
  • Gavotte [Turk]
  • Having Fun [Kabalevsky]
  • La Bourbonnaise [Couperin]
  • La Caroline [C P E Bach]
  • Little Prelude In F [J S Bach]
  • Mazurka Op 39 No 10 [Tchaikovsky]
  • Polonaise (Viennese Sonatina KV 439b No 5) [Mozart]
  • Scherzo (Divertimento In F) [Haydn]
  • Siciliano [Purcell]
  • Sicilienne Op 68 No 11 [Schumann]
  • Sonata (Aria) No 1 In D Minor [Scarlatti]
  • Two Contredances [Beethoven]
  • Two Landler [Schubert]
  • Waltz Intermezzo (Op 39) [Kabalevsky]


Product IDCOBS012716428
Editor/Arranger Agay, Denes
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Yorktown Music Press Inc
Publisher Ref No YK20147
Language Eng
Series Classics To Moderns
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: