More Classics To Moderns Book 5

More Classics To Moderns Book 5
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries.


  • Allegro Giocoso [Haydn]
  • Bagatelle [Beethoven]
  • Blindman's Buff [Schumann]
  • Fughetta [J S Bach]
  • Minuet [Mozart]
  • Prelude [Chopin]
  • Prelude [Scriabin]
  • Scherzo [Kabalevsky]
  • Scherzo [Schubert]
  • Serenade Of The Doll (Children's Corner)
  • Solitary Wanderer [Grieg]
  • Sonata [Scarlatti]
  • Traumerei (Kinderscenen) Op 15 No 7 [Schumann]
  • Two Moravian Dances [Janacek]
  • Waltz [Brahms]
  • Youth Piece [Mendelssohn]


Product IDCOBS012716430
Editor/Arranger Agay, Denes
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Yorktown Music Press Inc
Publisher Ref No YK20162
Language Eng
Series Classics To Moderns
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: