More Classics To Moderns Book 6

More Classics To Moderns Book 6
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries.


  • Armenian Dance [Khatchaturian]
  • Bourree (French Overture) [J S Bach]
  • Concerto 1st Movement [Handel]
  • Danseuses De Delphes (Preludes Book 1) [Debussy]
  • Friendly Landscape (Forest Scenes) [Schumann]
  • Malaguena (Espana) [Albeniz]
  • Moment Musicale Op 94 No 3 [Schubert]
  • Picnic [Satie]
  • Prelude Op 38 No 23 [Kabalevsky]
  • Scherzo [Beethoven]
  • Song Without Words (Boat Song) [Mendelssohn]
  • Vivace And Largo Poco Andante (Sonata In E Minor Op 3 No 3) [Blavet]
  • Waltz In F Minor Op 70 No 2 [Chopin]


Product IDCOBS012716431
Editor/Arranger Agay, Denes
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Yorktown Music Press Inc
Publisher Ref No YK20170
Language Eng
Series Classics To Moderns
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: