More Dubliners' Songs

More Dubliners' Songs
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The songs selected for this book cover the broad spectrum of both folksong in general and the Dubliners' repertoire in particular. Includes 'Matt Hyland', 'The Spanish Lady' and 'Ploughboy Lads'.


  • Avondale
  • Banks Of The Sweet Primroses
  • Bunclody
  • Carrickfergus
  • Enniskillen Dragoon, The
  • False Hearted Lover
  • Four Green Fields
  • Kelly The Boy From Killan
  • Killieburn Braes
  • Lark In The Morning, The
  • Matt Hyland
  • Parcel Of Rogues
  • Ploughboy Lads
  • Raglan Road
  • Rising Of The Moon, The
  • Seven Drunken Nights
  • Spanish Lady, The
  • Stancill Hill
  • Town I Loved So Well, The
  • Unquiet Grave, The


Product IDCOBS012716433
Composer/Artist/Author The Dubliners
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM23078
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: