More Making The Grade: Grade 1

More Making The Grade: Grade 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Complementary to the original series, More Making The Grade 1 provides an additional 16 popular pieces, as arranged by Lynda Frith for easy piano.


  • Aslan's Theme (The Chronicles Of Narnia)
  • Castle On A Cloud
  • Cathy's Clown
  • Close Every Door
  • E.T. (Theme)
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Heartbeat
  • Hey Jude
  • Knowing Me Knowing You
  • Lady Madonna
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)
  • Music Of The Night
  • Nellie The Elephant
  • Streets Of London
  • Tell Me It's Not True


Product IDCOBS012716438
Editor/Arranger Frith, Lynda
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH61082
Language Eng
Series Making The Grade
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: