Mozart: Chamber Music

Mozart: Chamber Music
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This study written by Alec Hyatt King includes all works written for informal performance with a single player to each part. These include the piano trios, the wind and string quatets and the clarinet quintets.


Product IDCOBS012716534
Composer/Artist/Author Alec Hyatt King
Publisher BBC Publications
Publisher Ref No 0563204869
Language Eng
Series BBC Music Guides
Media Textbook
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: