Complete Serenades Series 1

Complete Serenades Series 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Two-volume treasury of charming, effervescent pieces composed by Mozart in the 1770s and 1780s. Included are such favorites as Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K.525; "A Musical Joke," K.522; the "Haffner" Serenade, K.250/248b; Serenata Notturna, K.329, and the "Posthorn" Serenade, K.320.

Reprint of selection from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke, Breitkopf & Härtel, 1880–1881.


  • Musical Joke A [Ein Musikalischer Spass] For Strings And Horns KV 522
  • Serenade In C Minor For 8 Winds KV 388/384a
  • Serenade In D Major For Strings And Winds ("Haffner") KV 250/248b
  • Serenade In D Major For Strings And Winds KV 185/167a
  • Serenade In D Major For Strings And Winds KV 204/213a
  • Serenata Notturna For Strings And Timpani KV 239


Product IDCOBS012716556
Composer/Artist/Author Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 048626565X
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages236

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: