Complete Serenades Series 2

Complete Serenades Series 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Some of Mozart's most enduring and popular music was composed for relatively minor occasions — parties, weddings, and more — including these multi-movement instrumental pieces. "Eine kleine Nachtmusik," K.525, "Posthorn" Serenade, K.320, Serenade in E-flat Major, K.375, Serenade in B-flat, K.361/370a, Serenade in D Major, K.203/189b, and more.

Reprint of selections from Series 9, 10, and 13 from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke, Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, 1880–1881.


  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik [A Little Notturno] For Strings KV 525
  • Notturno In D Major "For Four Orchestras" (Strings And Horns) KV 286/269a
  • Serenade In Bb Major For 13 Winds KV 361/370a
  • Serenade In D Major For Strings And Winds KV 203/189b
  • Serenade In D Major For Strings Winds And Timpani ("Posthorn") KV 320
  • Serenade In Eb Major For 8 Winds KV 375


Product IDCOBS012716557
Composer/Artist/Author Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 265668
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages236

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: