Music For The Millennium: The Eighties

Music For The Millennium: The Eighties
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Over 170 songs, plus hundreds of black and white photographs, backround notes and quotations. Includes 'Every Breath You Take', 'I Think We're Alone Now' and 'Money For Nothing'.


  • (Just Like) Starting Over
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • Always On My Mind
  • Endless Love
  • Every Breath You Take
  • I Think We're Alone Now
  • Lady In Red
  • Money For Nothing
  • On My Own
  • One Moment In Time
  • Private Dancer
  • Wind Beneath My Wings, The
  • Winner Takes It All, The
  • Woman In Love, A


Product IDCOBS012716763
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM92361
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: