No 1 Hits Of The 90s

incl. VAT
No 1 Hits Of The 90s
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The best of the 90's in one compilation, arranged for Piano, Voice and guitar, including lyrics and guitar boxes.


  • All That She Wants [Ace Of Base]
  • Baby One More Time [Britney Spears]
  • Brimful Of Asha [Corner Shop]
  • Can't Help Falling In Love [UB 40]
  • Dizzy [Vic Reeves & The Wonder Stuff]
  • Don't Look Back In Anger [Oasis]
  • Don't Speak [No Doubt]
  • Dreams [Gabrielle]
  • I Believe I Can Fly [R Kelly]
  • Killer [Adamski]
  • Little Time, A [The Beautiful South]
  • Maria [Blondie]
  • Shoop Shoop Song, The [Cher]
  • Show Me Heaven [Maria Mckee]
  • Stay [Shakespears Sister]
  • Too Much [Spice Girls]
  • When You Say Nothing At All [Ronan Keating]
  • Your Woman [White Town]


Product IDCOBS012717010
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM956593
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: