Classical Guitar Treasury: Solo Guitar

Classical Guitar Treasury: Solo Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A unique collection of guitar music which spans the late Renaissance to the end of the Classical period. Includes new and unusual repertoire.


  • Complaint [Dowland]
  • Elegiac Fantasy Op 59 [Sor]
  • Frog Galliard, The [Dowland]
  • Fuga [Handel]
  • Gavotte [Turk]
  • Introduction And Variation [Sor]
  • Lachrimae Pavan [Dowland]
  • Menuet 1 [Handel]
  • Menuet 2 [Handel]
  • Menuet [Handel]
  • Minuet: The Self Banished Lover [Blow]
  • Mrs White's Nothing [Dowland]
  • Passpied [Handel]
  • Right Honourable The Lady Rich, Her Galliard, The [Dowland]
  • Sarabande [Handel]
  • Shoemaker's Wife, The [Dowland]
  • Sonata In C Major Op 15 No 2 [Sor]
  • Sonata In C Major Op 15 [Giuliani]
  • Sonatina 1 [Carcassi]
  • Sonatina 2 [Carcassi]
  • Sonatina 3 [Carcassi]
  • Suite In G Minor [Visee]
  • Variations On A Theme Of Mozart [Sor]
  • Variations On A Theme [Hagen]


Product IDCOBS012717017
Editor/Arranger Noad, Frederick
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH61466
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages152

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: