String Quartet No 1

String Quartet No 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


String Quartet No.1 is dedicated to the memory of Thurston Dart. It was commissioned by the Arditti Quartet and first performed by them on 23 September 1985, Warsaw. Duration 26 minutes. Instrumental parts are


Product IDCOBS012717108
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Nyman
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH60850
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: