Chord Songbook, The - Book 2

Chord Songbook, The - Book 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Now you can sing and play your favourite Oasis hits on guitar in no time, with just a handful of simple easy chords for each song.


  • Acquiesce
  • All Around The World
  • Be Here Now
  • Champagne Supernova
  • D'you Know What I Mean?
  • Don't Go Away
  • Fade Away
  • Hello
  • It's Getting Better (Man!!)
  • Listen Up
  • Masterplan, The
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Round Are Way
  • Stand By Me
  • Stay Young
  • Talk Tonight
  • Underneath The Sky
  • Whatever


Product IDCOBS012717146
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM951478
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: