Masterplan, The (Guitar Tab Edition)

Masterplan, The (Guitar Tab Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Complete guitar tablature and standard notation transcriptions of all the songs from the album. Includes 'Acquiesce', 'I Am The Walrus (Live)' and 'Going Nowhere'.


  • Acquiesce
  • Fade Away
  • Going Nowhere
  • Half The World Away
  • Headshrinker
  • I Am The Walrus (Live)
  • It's Good To Be Free
  • Listen Up
  • Masterplan, The
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Stay Young
  • Swamp Song, The
  • Talk Tonight
  • Underneath The Sky


Product IDCOBS012717156
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Sony Music Publishing Ltd
Publisher Ref No AM954547
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: