Roy Orbison 1936 - 1988: The Definitive Collection

Roy Orbison 1936 - 1988: The Definitive Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The definitive collection. Fourteen classics from the 'Big O' arranged for piano/vocal with guitar boxes. Includes 'Blue Bayou', 'It's Over' and 'Only The Lonely'.


  • Blue Angel
  • Blue Bayou
  • Borne On The Wind
  • Claudette
  • Crying
  • Falling
  • In Dreams
  • It's Over
  • Love Hurts
  • Oh! Pretty Woman
  • Only The Lonely
  • Penny Arcade
  • Running Scared
  • Too Soon To Know


Product IDCOBS012717278
Composer/Artist/Author Roy Orbison
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM72638
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: