Paddy Reilly Songbook, The

Paddy Reilly Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Including 'The Fields Of Athenry', 'The Flight Of Earls', 'The Green Island', 'The Old Refrain', 'The Rose Of Allendale' plus 15 more great ballads.


  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Cavan Girl
  • Come Back Paddy Reilly
  • Fields Of Athenry
  • Flight Of Earls, The
  • Flower Of Sweet Strabane
  • Green Island, The
  • Lark In The Morning, The
  • Little Grey Home In The West, The
  • Longford Weaver, The
  • Matt Hyland
  • My Lovely Rose Of Clare
  • O'Connell's Steam Engine
  • Old Refrain, The
  • Old Rustic Bridge, The
  • Pat Murphy's Meadow
  • Rose Of Allendale, The
  • Sam Hall
  • Snowy-Breasted Pearl, The
  • Sweet Carnlough Bay


Product IDCOBS012717328
Composer/Artist/Author Paddy Reilly
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Conway Editions
Publisher Ref No AM74733
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: