This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A deluxe, fully illustrated biography of the French legend, together with the music and lyrics of twenty of her finest songs. Includes 'No Regrets', 'Milord' and 'All My Love'.


  • Accordionist
  • All My Love
  • Allentown Jail
  • Au Revoir
  • Cri Du Couer
  • If You Love Me
  • Just Across The Way
  • Little Sparrow Of Paree
  • Love Is Like Champagne
  • Milord
  • Mon Dieu
  • Music Of Love
  • My Love Is For You
  • No Regrets
  • Ones In White
  • Poor People Of Paris
  • Running
  • Take Me To Your Heart Again
  • Three Bells (Jimmy Brown Song)
  • Under Paris Skies


Product IDCOBS012717580
Composer/Artist/Author Edith Piaf
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM14929
Language Eng & Fr
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: