Power Of A Woman, The - New Soul

Power Of A Woman, The - New Soul
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Thirteen new soul hits including songs by Lauryn Hill, Gabrielle, Sade, Macy Gray and Destiny's Child. Arranged for the female voice, piano and guitar. Ideal for performing at celebrations or just for fun.


  • Bills Bills Bills [Destiny's Child]
  • By Your Side [Sade]
  • Case Of The Ex [Mya]
  • End Of The Line [Honeyz]
  • Ex-Factor [Lauryn Hill]
  • Feel So High [Des'ree]
  • Gettin' In The Way [Jill Scott]
  • Good Stuff [Kelis]
  • My Love Is Your Love [Whitney Houston]
  • No More Rain [Angie Stone]
  • Rise [Gabrielle]
  • Still [Macy Gray]
  • Waterfalls [TLC]


Product IDCOBS012717914
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher AM968715
Wise Publications
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages82

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: