Essential Elvis, The
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The very best of Elvis Presley, newly arranged for piano, voice and guitar with full lyrics and chord symbols.


  • All Shook Up
  • Baby I Don't Care
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Don't
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • His Latest Flame
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • King Creole
  • Love Me Tender
  • Mean Women Blues
  • My Baby Left Me
  • Paralyzed
  • Return To Sender
  • She's Not You
  • Stuck On You
  • Teddy Bear
  • Wooden Heart


Product IDCOBS012717939
Composer/Artist/Author Elvis Presley
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM927872
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: