King Of Rock And Roll, The

King Of Rock And Roll, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 21 of the 'Kings' greatest hits. Including 'All Shook Up', 'Return To Sender' and 'Love Me Tender'.


  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • Ain't That Loving You Baby
  • All Shook Up
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Girl Of My Best Friend, The
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • His Latest Flame
  • Hound Dog
  • It Hurts Me
  • Kentucky Rain
  • Little Sister
  • Love Me Tender
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Mess Of Blues, A
  • Paralyzed
  • Patch It Up
  • Return To Sender
  • Sound Of Your Cry, The
  • You're The Devil In Disguise


Product IDCOBS012717943
Composer/Artist/Author Elvis Presley
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306045
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: