King Of Rock 'n' Roll, The (Guitar Recorded Versions)

King Of Rock 'n' Roll, The (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  • All Shook Up
  • Big Hunk O' Love, A
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Burning Love
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Doncha' Think It's Time?
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Good Rockin' Tonight
  • Guitar Man
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Hound Dog
  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Little Sister
  • Love Me Tender
  • Milk Cow Blues
  • My Baby Left Me
  • Mystery Train
  • One Night
  • That's All Right
  • Too Much
  • Wear My Ring Around Your Neck


Product IDCOBS012717954
Composer/Artist/Author Elvis Presley
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690299
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: