Professor Longhair Collection

Professor Longhair Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Baldhead
  • Big Chief
  • Crawfish Fiesta
  • Doin' It
  • Gone So Long
  • Gonna Leave This Town
  • Hey Little Girl
  • Hey Now Baby
  • How Long Has That Train Been Gone
  • Junco Partner
  • Mardi Gras In New Orleans
  • Mean Ol' World
  • Meet Me Tomorrow Night
  • Mess Around
  • No Buts No Maybes
  • She Walks Right In
  • Stag-O-Lee
  • Thank You Pretty Baby
  • Tipitina


Product IDCOBS012718002
Composer/Artist/Author Professor Longhair
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306221
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: