Rachmaninov: Orchestral Music

Rachmaninov: Orchestral Music
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Patrick Piggott examines the orchestral music of Rachmaninov. As well as the three symphonies and four piano concertos, this book also includes The Cog, The Isle Of The Dead and Rhapsody on a theme by Paganini.


Product IDCOBS012718206
Composer/Artist/Author Patrick Piggott
Publisher BBC Publications
Publisher Ref No 0563124687
Language Eng
Series BBC Music Guides
Media Textbook
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: