Chester String Series Vol 2

Chester String Series Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eleven pieces covering the 1st-3rd positions, including works by John Eccles and Henry Purcell.


  • Aire Round O [Eccles]
  • Arietta [Pergolesi]
  • Bonny Sweet Robin [Farnaby]
  • Dance [Purcell]
  • Jigg [Eccles]
  • Minuet No 5 [Eccles]
  • Nobody's Gigge [Farnaby]
  • Scotch Tune [Purcell]
  • Trumpet Aire [Eccles]
  • Two Miniatures [Heller]
  • Two Serenade Movements [Viotti]


Product IDCOBS012718225
Editor/Arranger Radmall, Peggy
Instrumentation Viola & Piano
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH00399
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: