Blood Sugar Sex Magic (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Blood Sugar Sex Magic (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All 17 songs from the smash hit album including 'Give It Away', 'The Power Of Equality' and 'Under The Bridge'.


  • Apache Rose Peacock
  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Funky Monks
  • Give It Away
  • Greeting Song, The
  • I Could Have Lied
  • If You Have To Ask
  • Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  • My Lovely Man
  • Naked In The Rain
  • Power Of Equality, The
  • Righteous And The Wicked, The
  • Sir Psycho Sexy
  • Suck My Kiss
  • They're Red Hot
  • Under The Bridge


Product IDCOBS012718335
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690055
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: