Album, The

Album, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A great collection of 17 songs, as sung by Otis Redding. Includes 'Amen', 'Hard To Handle' and '(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay'. All arranged for piano/vocal with guitar chords and lyrics.


  • Amen
  • Direct Me
  • Dock Of The Bay, The (Sittin' On)
  • Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  • Happy Song, The
  • Hard To Handle
  • I Can't Turn You Loose
  • I Got The Will
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • I've Got Dreams To Remember
  • Knock On Wood
  • Love Man
  • Mr Pitiful
  • My Lover's Prayer
  • Respect
  • These Arms Of Mine
  • Try A Little Tenderness


Product IDCOBS012718349
Composer/Artist/Author Otis Redding
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM74931
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: