Rocky Horror Show, The - Vocal Selections

Rocky Horror Show, The - Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The whole gory story in song! Vocal selections from the hit musical arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Damn It
  • Eddie's Teddy
  • Floor Show
  • Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul
  • I Can Make You A Man
  • I Can Make You A Man: Reprise
  • I'm Going Home
  • Janet
  • Once In A While
  • Over At The Frankenstein Place
  • Planet Schmanet
  • Science Fiction: Double Feature
  • Science Fiction: Double Feature - Reprise
  • Super Heroes
  • Sweet Transvestite
  • Sword Of Damocles, The
  • Time Warp, The
  • Touch-a Touch-a Touch-a Touch Me


Product IDCOBS012718586
Composer/Artist/Author Richard O'Brien
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM86101
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: