Rodgers & Hammerstein Revisited

Rodgers & Hammerstein Revisited
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All At Once You Love Her
  • Bali Ha'i
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • Gentleman Is A Dope, The
  • Getting To Know You
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing
  • Keep It Gay
  • Love, Look Away
  • My Favorite Things
  • No Other Love
  • Out Of My Dreams
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Sound Of Music, The
  • Surrey With The Fringe On Top, The
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • Wonderful Guy, A
  • You Are Beautiful
  • You Are Never Away
  • Younger Than Springtime


Product IDCOBS012718593
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Williamson Music
Publisher Ref No HL00312346
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: