Rodgers And Hammerstein On Broadway

Rodgers And Hammerstein On Broadway
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A medley featuring 13 favourites including 'The Sound Of Music', 'I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Out Of My Hair', 'Oklahoma!' and 'There Is Nothing Like A Dame'.


  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • June Is Bustin' Out All Over
  • Oklahoma
  • Shall We Dance?
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Sound Of Music, The
  • Surrey With The Fringe On Top, The
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • You'll Never Walk Alone


Product IDCOBS012718601
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein
Editor/Arranger Huff, Mac
Instrumentation Partsongs - SAB
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL08736402
Language Eng
Media Partsong
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: